Skip to main content


2023-2024 Board Members

President: Robin Edmon

Vice President: Ron Donahue

Secretary: Megan Fivecoat

Assistant Secretary: Vacant

Treasurer: Jackie Youngblood

Concessions Chair: Elizabeth Constanti

Concessions Co-Chair: Vacant

Membership Chair: Vacant

We look forward to hearing from you.
Please feel free to contact us at
Please follow Curtis PTSA on social media:

     Facebook @ 

     Instagram @curtispta1, stay connected with us for volunteer opportunities, information, and events.

You can learn more about the Curtis Jr/Sr High PTSA here.