Contact Us - Office Staff

Stephanie Kerr, Administration and Office Manager

Administration & Main Office

Stephanie Kerr

(253) 566-5710

Email skerr@upsd83.org

Office Hours: 6:00 AM to 2:30 PM

   

Attendance

(253) 566-5715

 

Shelly Nyegaard

Athletics & District Scheduler

Shelly Nyegaard

(253) 566-5718

Email snyegaard@upsd83.org

Office Hours: 6:45 AM to 3:15 PM

Photo of Brittany Bibby

Student Accounts

Brittany Bibby

(253) 566-5710  Ext. 2160

Email bbibby@upsd83.org

Office Hours: 6:45 AM To 3:15 PM 

 

College & Career Center

(253) 566-5710 x2103

CHS College & Career Center Website        

Laurel Lindberg

Guidance Office & Transcripts

Laurel Lindberg

(253) 566-5713

Email llindberg@upsd83.org

Office Hours: 6:45 AM To 3:15 PM

Photo of Paula Callier

Registrar, Student Records & Transcripts

Paula Caillier

(253) 566-5713  Ext. 2159

Email pcaillier@upsd83.org

Office Hours: 6:30 AM to 3:00 PM

   

Health Center

C. Charin Nelson, BSN, RN

(253) 566-5710  Ext. 2185

Email cnelson@upsd83.org

Office Hours: 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM