2015-2016 Board Members

President: Dayna Baird

Vice President: Bethany D'Andrea

Secretary: T'wina Franklin

Co-Treasurer: Seleta Arroyo

Co-Treasurer: Donna Ruff

PTSA Concession Chairs:

Co-Chair: Seleta Arroyo

Co-Chair: Donna Ruff

We look forward to hearing from you.

Please feel free to contact us at

Please call Dayna Baird at 253-209-8520 with questions.

Please like our following pages:

Twitter: @CurtisParents

Facebook: Curtis Parents

2015 Welcome Letter

2015 Membership Form

2015 Volunteer Opportunities