Lacrosse (Girls)

Lacrosse (Girls)Curtis Girls Lacrosse

Head Coach Olivia Russell 
Email: orussell@upsd83.org

Phone: 253-566-5718

JV Coach: Elena Becker
Phone: 253-566-5718

2020 Schedule

Varsity


Wed, Mar 11
07:30 PM - 09:00 PM vs. Woodinville Home
Sat, Mar 14 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM vs. Roosevelt Home
Tue, Mar 17 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM @ Mount Si  Away
Thu, Mar 19 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM vs. Bellevue Home
Mon, Mar 30 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM @ Holy Names Game
Thu, Apr 2 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM vs. Snohomish Home

Wed, Apr 15 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM @ Sumner Away
Sat, Apr 18 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM @ Bellarmine Prep Home
Mon, Apr 20 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM vs. Klahowya Home
Wed, Apr 22 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM @ Stadium Away
Fri, Apr 24 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM @ Tahoma Away
Fri, May 1 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM vs. Peninsula SD Home

Junior Varsity


Wed, Mar 11 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM vs. Woodinville
Home

Sat, Mar 14 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM vs. Roosevelt JV Home
Mon, Mar 16 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM vs. Holy Names JV Away
Thu, Mar 19 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM vs. Bellevue JV Home
Sat, Mar 21 05:00 PM - 06:30 PM vs. Grays Harbor JV Home
Wed, Apr 15 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM @ Sumner JV Away
Sat, Apr 18 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM @ Bellarmine Prep JV Home
Mon, Apr 20 07:30 PM - 09:00 PM vs. Annie Wright JV Home
Mon, Apr 27 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM @ Overlake JV Away
Fri, May 1 05:30 PM - 07:00 PM vs. Peninsula SD JV Home