Contact Us - Office Staff

Stephanie Kerr, Administration and Office Manager

Administration & Main Office

Stephanie Kerr

(253) 566-5710

Email skerr@upsd83.org

Office Hours: 6:30 AM to 3:00 PM

Shelly Nyegaard

Athletics & District Scheduler

Shelly Nyegaard

(253) 566-5718

Email snyegaard@upsd83.org

Office Hours: 7:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Susan Chittenden

Attendance

Susan Chittenden

(253) 566-5715

Email schittenden@upsd83.org

Office Hours: 7:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Photo of Brittany Bibby

Student Accounts

Brittany Bibby

(253) 566-5710  Ext. 2160

Email bbibby@upsd83.org

Office Hours: 7:00AM To 3:30PM 

Debbie Douglas

College & Career Center

Debbie Douglas

(253) 566-5710 Ext. 2103

Email ddouglas@upsd83.org

(Monday-Thursday, 9:00am-3:00pm)

College & Career Center Website

Laurel Lindberg

Guidance Office

Laurel Lindberg

(253) 566-5713

Email llindberg@upsd83.org

Office Hours: 7:00 AM To 3:30 PM

Photo of Renee Murphy

Health Center

Renee Murphy

(253) 566-5710  Ext. 2185

Email rmurphy@upsd83.org

Office Hours: 7:00 AM to 2:30 PM

Photo of Paula Callier

Registrar

Student Records & Transcripts

Paula Caillier

(253) 566-5713  Ext. 2159

Email pcaillier@upsd83.org

Office Hours: 6:00 AM to 2:30 PM