Advisors 2021/2022

ADVISORS 2021/2022

A.S.B./Student Council

Blair Lindberg: 
blindberg@upsd83.org

Asian Pacific Union 
Michelle Pielak: 
mpielak@upsd83.org

Band
Randy Qualls: rqualls@upsd83.org

Black Student Union
Elisa Jones: 
elisajones@upsd83.org

Board Game and D&D Club
Kyle Reinke: 
kreinke@upsd83.org

Cheerleading
Brittany Bibby: bbibby@upsd83.org

Choir
David Dickerson: ddickerson@upsd83.org

Community Transition
Monique Patel: 
mpatel@upsd83.org

Cultures United

Imee Jackson: 
ijackson@upsd83.org 
Cheryl Holsworth: 
cholsworth@upsd83.org

D.E.C.A. (Distributive Education Clubs of America)
Darin Ringenbach: 
dringenbach@upsd83.org

Daffodil Coordinator
Dana Garnett: 
dgarnett@upsd83.org

Danceblast
Lauren Molinaro: lmolinaro@upsd83.org 

Doctors without Borders
TBD


Drama Club (Curtis Theatre)
Nena Curley: ncurley@upsd83.org

Drumline
Randy Qualls: 
rqualls@upsd83.org

Environmental Club
Kyle Reinke: 
kreinke@upsd83.org

Film Club
Danielle Graham: 
dgraham@upsd83.org

Game Lab Club
Nate Levenseller: 
nlevenseller@upsd83.org

GSA
Aaron McDonald: 
amcdonald@upsd83.org

Intramural
Barnaby Fletcher: 
bfletcher@upsd83.org

Japanese Club
Haruka Fujiwara: 
hfujiwara@upsd83.org

Key Club
Imee Jackson: 
ijackson@upsd83.org
Cheryl Holsworth: cholsworth@upsd83.org

Knowledge Bowl
TBD


MAC Scholars
Antoinette Bates: 
abates@upsd83.org

National Honor Society
Kyle Reinke: kreinke@upsd83.org and counselor

NJROTC
CDR Bedell: kbedell@upsd83.org
CWO Kindred: 
mkindred@upsd83.org

Orchestra
Matthew Grenzner: mgrenzner@upsd83.org

Prevention Team
Karen Sissom: 
ksissom@upsd83.org

Random Acts of Kindness
Blair Lindberg: @
blindberg@upsd83.org

Science Olympiad
Tess Goodnight: tgoodnight@upsd83.org

Skills USA
Blair Lindberg: 
blindberg@upsd83.org

Speech and Debate
Jake Fisher: 
jfisher@upsd83.org

Student Recognition (Viking of the Week)
Brenda Gormly: 
bgormly@upsd83.org

Ultimate Frisbee
Jeremy Molinaro: 
jmolinaro@upsd83.org

Unified Sports Club
Elisa Jones: 
elisajones@upsd83.org

Valhalla (Yearbook)
Caleb Galbreath: 
cgalbreath@upsd83.org

Viking Crew
Barnaby Fletcher: 
bfletcher@upsd83.org
Jeremy Molinaro and Cheryl Holsworth

Young Authors
Pat Perkins: 
pperkins@upsd83.org

Youth Back to Jesus
Brenda Gormly: bgormly@upsd83.org