Clubs/Activities

ADVISORS 2020/2021

A.S.B./Student Council

Blair Lindberg: 
blindberg@upsd83.org

Astronomy Club
Holly Dickinson: 
hdickinson@upsd83.org

Band/Drumline
Randy Qualls: rqualls@upsd83.org

Black Student Union
Elisa Jones: 
elisajones@upsd83.org

Cheerleading
Brittany Bibby: bbibby@upsd83.org

Choir
David Dickerson: ddickerson@upsd83.org

Cultures United

Imee Jackson: 
ijackson@upsd83.org 
Cheryl Holsworth: 
cholsworth@upsd83.org

Daffodil Coordinator
Dana Garnett: 
dgarnett@upsd83.org

Danceblast
Lauren Molinaro: lmolinaro@upsd83.org 

Dance Club

Brenda Gormly: 
bgormly@upsd83.org

D.E.C.A. (Distributive Education Clubs of America)
Darin Ringenbach: 
dringenbach@upsd83.org

Drama Club (Curtis Theatre)
Briony Schroeder: bschroeder@upsd83.org

FCCLA (Family, Careers, and Community

Leaders of America) & Fashion Club
Elisa Jones: 
elisajones@upsd83.org

Film Club
Pat Perkins: 
pperkins@upsd83.org

Japanese Club
Haruka Fujiwara: 
hfujiwara@upsd83.org

Key Club
Imee Jackson: 
ijackson@upsd83.org 

Love is Love Club (GSA)
Holly Dickinson: 
hdickinson@upsd83.org

Math Team
Jan Levenseller: 
jlevenseller@upsd83.org

National Honor Society
Lori Elvrom: 
lelvrom@upsd83.org

NJROTC
CDR Swathwood: dswathwood@upsd83.org
CWO Kindred: 
mkindred@upsd83.org

Orchestra
Matthew Grenzners: mgrenzner@upsd83.org

Prevention Team
Karen Sissom: 
ksissom@upsd83.org

Random Acts of Kindness
Blair Lindberg: @
blindberg@upsd83.org

Science Olympiad
Goodnight: tgoodnight@upsd83.org
Schildmeyer: 
aschildmeyer@upsd83.org

Skills USA
Blair Lindberg: 
blindberg@upsd83.org

Speech and Debate
Tiana LaCross: 
tlacross@upsd83.org

Valhalla (Yearbook)
Jon Guttormsen: 
jguttormsen@upsd83.org

Viking of the Week
Brenda Gormly: 
bgormly@upsd83.org

Young Authors/Writers Club
Pat Perkins: 
pperkins@upsd83.org