Bowling (Girls)



Girls Bowling 2018-19

 

Lady Viks Bowling 2019-20

No cut sport All are welcome No experience required

We are all in the gutter, but some of us are looking at the stars.  
-Oscar Wilde

Varsity Head Coach:
Jose Brambila

Phone:

253-566-5710 ext 2207

E-mail:

jbrambila@upsd83.org

Assistant Coach:

Derek Vinkes

She throws too hard!
"I want to take all the pain of humanity, ball it up into a
compressed, black 16-pound sphere, add three holes in
a triangular formation to it, and use it to bowl a strike."
Jarod Kintz,

 

Curtis High School Girls Bowling: 
Vacation Schedule: Monday Dec. 23rd 11-12:30  Thursday Dec.26th 11-12:30
Monday Jan. 30th 11-12:30 and Thursday Jan. 2nd 11-12:30

 

Date

Opponent

Time

Place

Results

Tue, Nov 19


South Kitsap

3pm


Hi-Joy
WIN
Thu, Nov 21

Emerald Ridge

3pm Daffodil WIN

Tue, Nov 26

Olympia

3:15 Narrows Plaza WIN

Tue, Dec 3

Rogers (Puyallup)

3:00 Daffodil WIN

Wed,Dec 4

Decatur

3:00 WIN

Tue, Dec 10


Graham Kapowsin

3:15

Narrows Plaza
WIN

Thu,  Dec 12

Puyallup

3:00 Daffodil

WIN

Tue, Dec 17

South Kitsap

3:15  Narrows Plaza WIN
Wed, Dec 18

Emerald Ridge

3:15  Narrows Plaza WIN

Tue, Jan 7, 

Olympia

3:00 Westside WIN

Thu, Jan 9

Rogers 

3:00 Narrows Plaza WIN

Tue, Jan 14

Graham Kapowsin

3:15 Paradise WIN

Thu, Jan 16

Puyallup  (SENIOR NIGHT!)

3:15 Narrows Plaza WIN
 Tue, Jan 21  Wilson  3:00  Tower  
Jan. 24,  SPSL League Tournament 10:00 Paradise
Feb. 1st District Tournament 12:00 Paradise
Feb. 6th State Tournament 12:00 Narrows
 Feb. 18th @ 6pm                      End of Season Celebration