Bowling (Girls)

Girls Bowling 2018-19




 

Lady Viks Bowling 2018-19

No cut sport All are welcome No experience required

We are all in the gutter, but some of us are looking at the stars.  
-Oscar Wilde

Varsity Head Coach:
Jose Brambila

Phone:

253-566-5710 ext 2207

E-mail:

jbrambila@upsd83.org

Assistant Coach:

Alan Curtis

She throws too hard! "I want to take all the pain of humanity, ball it up into a
compressed, black 16-pound sphere, add three holes in
a triangular formation to it, and use it to bowl a strike."
Jarod Kintz,

PRACTICE TIME IS FROM 3-4:30
MONDAY-FRIDAY THE FIRST TWO WEEKS
MONDAY-THURSDAY AFTER MATCHES BEGIN

Curtis High School Girls Bowling: 2018-2019 Schedule

Date

Opponent

Time

Place

Results

Thu, Nov 8

Wilson

3pm

Tower

L
Tue, Nov 13

South Kitsap

3:15

Narrows

L

Thu, Nov 15

Emerald Ridge

3:15

Narrows

W

Tue, Nov 20

Olympia

3:00

Westside

W

Tue, Nov 27

Rogers

3:15

Narrows

L

 Wed, Nov 28

 
Decatur
 
3:15
 
Narrows
L

Tue, Dec 4

Graham Kapowsin

3:15

Paradise

W

Thu, Dec 6

Puyallup

3:15

Narrows

L
Tue, Dec 11

South Kitsap

3:00

Hi-Joy

L

Wed, Dec 12

Emerald Ridge

3:00

Daffodil

W

Tue, Dec 18

Olympia

3:15

Narrows

W

Thu, Dec 20

Rogers

3:00

Daffodil

L

Tue, Jan 8

Graham Kapowsin

3:15

Narrows

Thu, Jan 10 Puyallup 3:00 Daffodil
Sat, Jan 26 WCD Tournament TBD Pacific Lanes
Thu, Jan 31-Sat Feb 2 State Championships TBD Narrows